Over the years, hundreds and hundreds of people have shared their expertise to create health content grounded in women’s experiences and to ensure that Our Bodies Ourselves, the organization, thrived. The following people have been or are members of the Advisory Board.

Anne Firth Murray
Byllye Avery
Cathy Inglese
Cynthia Pearson
Daniel M. Fox
Deborah Raptopoulos
Ellen Poss
Evelyn Murphy
Florence Ladd
Frederica Williams
Gary A. Richwald
Gloria Feldt
Gloria Steinem
Isaac Schiff
James S. Hoyte
Jessica Lipnack
Joan Rachlin
Joanne Lynn
Judy Bradford
Mary Poor
Meizhu Lui
Moises Russo
Ngina Lythcott
Paula Johnson
Sally Lunt
Susan M. Love
Teresa Heinz
Timothy R.B. Johnson
Vivian Pinn
Wanda Jones